Board Members

 Board of Directors | top

Executive Board

Timothy W. Bridge, Chairman    
Dennis J. Simon, Vice-Chairman    
Max E. Spencer, Secretary    
William H. Price III, Treasurer    
Braddock Borough    
Mr.Robert Parker
Ms. Tina Doose
Chalfant Borough
Mr. Mark Swinney
Mr. Chad Hoover
Churchill Borough    
Mr. Jay Dworin
Ms. Diana Yankes  
East McKeesport Borough    
Mr. Peter McGinty
Mr. John Ekiert
East Pittsburgh Borough    
Mr. Dennis Simon
Mr. John Corbett
Edgewood Borough
Mr. Jack Wilson Ms. Patricia Shafer  
Forest Hills Borough
Mr. Mike Belmonte
Mr. Bill Tomasic
Municipality of Monroeville
Mr. Tom Wilson
Mr. Steve Duncan  
North Braddock Borough
Mr. Tim Bridge
Mr. Chris Roland
North Versailles Township
Mr. Sam Juliano
Mr. Russ Saula  
Municipality of Penn Hills
Dr. J-LaVon Kincaid, Sr.
Mr. Gary Underwood
Pitcairn Borough
Mr. John Prucnal Mr. Orelio Vecchio  
Plum Borough

Mr. Dave Vento

Mr. Mike Dell  
Rankin Borough
Mr. William Price

Mr. Bill Pfoff

Swissvale Borough
Mr. Darrell Rapp
Ms. Michele Stanton  
Turtle Creek Borough
Mr. Max Spencer
Mr. Nick Bianchi
Wall Borough    
Mr. Steve Arnold
Mr. John Dusak  
Wilkins Township    
Ms. Sylvia Marinelli
Mr. Joseph Costa  
Wilkinsburg Borough    
Ms. Paige Trice
Ms. Pamela Macklin
Wilmerding Borough    
Mr. Stephen Shurgot
Ms. Karen Peterson
Municipal Managers/Contact Info | top

Braddock Borough
415 Sixth Street
Braddock, PA 15104
Timothy DiSalvio

Borough of Rankin
320 Hawkins Avenue
Rankin, PA 15104
Patricia DiNinno
Chalfant Borough
144 Lynwood Avenue
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Kirsten Schwoegl
Borough of Swissvale
7560 Roslyn Street
Swissvale, PA 15218
Amanda Ford
Churchill Borough
2300 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Craig Robinson
Borough of Turtle Creek
125 Monroeville Boulevard
Turtle Creek, PA 15145
Dolores Porter
East McKeesport Borough
907 Florence Street
East McKeesport, PA 15035
Connie Rosenbayger

North Braddock Borough
600 Anderson Street
North Braddock, PA 15104
Douglas Marguriet

East Pittsburgh Borough
811 Linden Avenue
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Eileen Navish
North Versailles Township
1401 Greensburg Pike
North Versailles, PA 15137
Patty Logo
Borough of Edgewood
2 Race Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Warren Cecconi
Municipality of Penn Hills
12245 Frankstown Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Moe Rayan
Forest Hills Borough
2071 Ardmore Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Steve Morus

Borough of Wall
413 Wall Avenue
Wall, PA 15148
Julie Donolo

Municipality of Monroeville
2700 Monroeville Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146
Tim Little
Wilkins Township
110 Peffer Road
Turtle Creek, PA 15145
Rebecca Bradley
Borough of Pitcairn
582 Sixth Street
Pitcairn, PA 15140
Malisa Migliori
Borough of Wilkinsburg
605 Ross Avenue
Wilkinsburg, PA 15221
Marla Marcinko
Borough of Plum
4575 New Texas Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Michael Thomas
Wilmerding Borough
Commerce & Station Streets
Wilmerding, PA 15148
Joseph Hartzel
Member Benefits | top

Membership with the TCVCOG is a great value! Annual dues of $4,590 per year are more than compensated for through the Community Development Block Grant Program and/or the Joint Purchase Alliance. Furthermore, members are offered numerous opportunities throughout the year to participate in various cost saving joint ventures. Our standard services are as follows -


  • Accounts Payable
  • Sewage / Refuse Billings

If you are interested in these services, we can provide a proposal that explains the one time start-up fee and other pertinent information.


Starting Summer 2012, we will have an employee in our public works department certified for rodent and pest control.

  • Vactor Truck - $700/day for Opt-In Communities; $875/day for non Opt-In member communities.
  • Joint Purchase – through the InterCog Purchasing Alliance – all members of the Turtle Creek Valley COG are included in the purchasing alliance which bids line paint, swimming pool supplies, ammunition for police departments, rock salt, anti-skid, police cars, trucks and a lot of other products as requested by the various municipalities.
  • Joint Bidding – Joint bidding of asphalt/street reconstruction, demolition and refuse are currently being discussed by those towns interested in participating.
  • Manager’s Meetings – your municipal manager/secretary will be invited to participate in monthly meetings to discuss opportunities and solutions to common challenges.
  • Police Chief Meetings - your municipal police chief will be invited to participate in monthly meetings to discuss opportunities and solutions to common challenges.
  • Grant Administration – the COG administers the Community Development Block Grant Program on behalf of our participating member municipalities.  This service is included as part of the membership fee.  The COG also administers numerous other State grant contracts. 
We take pride in providing quality service, and continually search for new ways to serve our members.  We encourage your inquiries so that we may discuss how the TCVCOG can benefit your town.



How to Join | top

Call Amanda Settelmaier at 412.858.5115 to discuss membership.





Home Contact Us